Oregon Society of Health System Pharmacists
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

November 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, November 1
Tuesday, November 2
Wednesday, November 3
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST

Thursday, November 4
Friday, November 5
Saturday, November 6
Sunday, November 7
Monday, November 8
Tuesday, November 9
Wednesday, November 10
Thursday, November 11
Friday, November 12
Saturday, November 13
Saturday, November 13, 2021
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Sunday, November 14
Monday, November 15
Tuesday, November 16
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM PST

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PST

This event repeats each month until June 30, 2022.
Wednesday, November 17
Thursday, November 18
Thursday, November 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST

Friday, November 19
Saturday, November 20
Saturday, November 20, 2021
2:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Sunday, November 21
Monday, November 22
Tuesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 24
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
to Friday, November 26, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Thursday, November 25
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
to Friday, November 26, 2021

3-day Event
Friday, November 26
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
to Friday, November 26, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Saturday, November 27
Sunday, November 28
Monday, November 29
Tuesday, November 30
1
2
3
4